Motherboard Forums


Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes

Is this guy for real?

 
 





















Scorpion_mw
Guest
Posts: n/a

 
      10-21-2009, 03:19 PM


I found this website today from an email a friend sent me…

http://tinyurl.com/yh4qguq

I watched his videos on the site and I’m blown away that he’s making
over $4,382 a month.

Has anyone in this group tried this program? My friend is trying it
out, so maybe I'll find out soon enough!

Please let me know!

Thanks,
Michael
 
Reply With Quote
 
Atilla
Guest
Posts: n/a

 
      10-21-2009, 03:20 PM
as I suspected
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:42 AM.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43