Upgrading proccesor

Discussion in 'Compaq' started by gunnchief, Apr 4, 2008.

  1. gunnchief

    gunnchief

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    gunnchief, Apr 4, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertising

  2. gunnchief

    fossilruins

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    what is the exact model of your Compaq presario 5000? straight up 5000 or does it have some letters on the end of it?
     
    fossilruins, Apr 16, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertising

  3. gunnchief

    gunnchief

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    It's 5000A. Compaq Presario 5000A Series.
     
    gunnchief, May 2, 2008
    #3
    1. Advertising

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. Andrew Dinsdale

    Upgrading Bios on NF7-S

    Andrew Dinsdale, Jul 19, 2003, in forum: Abit
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    442
    Andrew Dinsdale
    Jul 19, 2003
  2. bob
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    338
  3. Chuck in Minot

    Upgrading my old BX6 Rev.2.0 MB

    Chuck in Minot, Aug 6, 2003, in forum: Abit
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    321
    Kevin
    Aug 11, 2003
  4. Rick
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    494
  5. Robert  Van Vugt

    VI7/SATA Basic Questions - Upgrading

    Robert Van Vugt, Sep 28, 2003, in forum: Abit
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    344
    Stuart Rogers
    Sep 28, 2003
Loading...

Share This Page