1. This forum section is a read-only archive which contains old newsgroup posts. If you wish to post a query, please do so in one of our main forum sections (here). This way you will get a faster, better response from the members on Motherboard Point.

ANN: Chat - Mobility... getting the most from your Tablet PC

Discussion in 'Tablet PC' started by John Eddy [MS], Jul 8, 2003.

  1. Greetings everyone!

    Tuesday, July 8th, in the ExpertZone chat room, we're going to have a
    chat regarding Mobility and how to get the most out of your Tablet PC!

    Come join us in the ExpertZone chat room located at
    http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/chatroom.aspx?siteid=34000077

    The chat will begin at
    3:00 PM PDT
    6:00 PM EDT
    11:00 PM GMT

    John Eddy
    Microsoft Windows XP Tablet PC MVP Lead
     
    John Eddy [MS], Jul 8, 2003
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Chat starts in 10 minutes

    --
    Mark L. Ferguson TabletPC MVP
    Email address : Subject: "QZ" + anything
    All email without "QZ" in the subject line will be automatically deleted.
    marfer's notes for XP > http://www.geocities.com/marfer_mvp/xp_notes.htm
    ..
     
    Mark L. Ferguson, Jul 8, 2003
    #2
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.