Upgrading proccesor

Discussion in 'Compaq' started by gunnchief, Apr 4, 2008.

  1. gunnchief

    gunnchief

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    gunnchief, Apr 4, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. gunnchief

    fossilruins

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    what is the exact model of your Compaq presario 5000? straight up 5000 or does it have some letters on the end of it?
     
    fossilruins, Apr 16, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. gunnchief

    gunnchief

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    It's 5000A. Compaq Presario 5000A Series.
     
    gunnchief, May 2, 2008
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.
Similar Threads
  1. Andrew Dinsdale

    Upgrading Bios on NF7-S

    Andrew Dinsdale, Jul 19, 2003, in forum: Abit
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    628
    Andrew Dinsdale
    Jul 19, 2003
  2. bob
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    456
  3. Chuck in Minot

    Upgrading my old BX6 Rev.2.0 MB

    Chuck in Minot, Aug 6, 2003, in forum: Abit
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    611
    Kevin
    Aug 11, 2003
  4. Rick
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    637
  5. Robert  Van Vugt

    VI7/SATA Basic Questions - Upgrading

    Robert Van Vugt, Sep 28, 2003, in forum: Abit
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    455
    Stuart Rogers
    Sep 28, 2003
  6. wedekindj
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    426
    Helge Johnsen
    Sep 30, 2003
  7. Hulot
    Replies:
    5
    Views:
    457
    Hulot
    Oct 10, 2003
  8. Hill

    Upgrading KG-7 RAID

    Hill, Nov 3, 2003, in forum: Abit
    Replies:
    7
    Views:
    365
Loading...